L’équipe

Marjorie Ambrosio
Laurence Belingard: Laurence.Belingard@univ-avignon.fr
Jean-Luc Bernaudon
Emilie Bonnet: Emilie.Bonnet@univ-avignon.fr
Elsa Cavalié
David Cummings
Fanny Delnieppe
Leonor Fry
Justine Gonneaud
Madelena Gonzalez: Madelena.Gonzalez@univ-avignon.fr
Melanie Kathan: Melanie.Kathan@univ-avignon.fr
Florence March
Graham Ranger: Graham.Ranger@univ-avignon.fr
Laetitia Rech: Laetitia.Rech@univ-avignon.fr
Marielle Rigaud: Marielle.Rigaud@univ-avignon.fr
Elie Robert-Nicoud
Laurent Roesch: Laurent.Roesch@univ-avignon.fr
Maïca Sanconie: Marie-Francoise.Sanconie@univ-avignon.fr
Alain Servel: Alain.Servel@univ-avignon.fr
Georges Skurtis: Georges.Skurtis@univ-avignon.fr
Jean-Luc Tendil: Jean-Luc.Tendil@univ-avignon.fr
Catherine Vaudrey